Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sean Slater

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sean Slater

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Liz Bowen

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Zane J through this whole process and he was very patient and answered my questions to where I could understand what I was getting. He gave me time to make my decision and did not pressure me to sign on with State Farm. I was very pleased with this process and Zane made it super easy!"

John Rios

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean is a great agent and always strives to do his best for his clients. He is consistent with communication and presenting options that may be helpful without pressure to add coverages."

Melissa Barnes

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Sean Slater State Farm for about 15 years. His office has been there for every single milestone in life support every insurance and financial need. Loads of new vehicles, life insurance, kids becoming drivers, and family investments. Even through a home fire that reminds you why you stick with Sean Slater as they provided amazing support and comfort that we were well- covered at all times. We buy a LOT of new toys and move enough for me to feel confidante stating we have the office team hopping! They are always friendly and handle requests quickly and with full transparency. We are never surprised by our bill (big win!) Oh, and after years of just checking periodically, we are getting an unbeatable deal with ample coverage! Such a competent team! So grateful to know they always have our back and are just a phone call away, and not a call-queue. Thanks team!"

Jeremy Giglio

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office was so easy to work with! Anna specifically made the whole process go smoothly and she was able to work around a couple of changes in my schedule. Thank you Anna and I’m glad I made the switch to State Farm!"

Beth Galoob Green

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for a very long time and Sean Slater has been my agent for many years. Sean and his team have always taken the best care of me and are a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them!"

Clare Steward

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Heidi and she has been extremely knowledgeable, patient, helpful, and kind. I appreciate the extra time, attention, and care she took to go through all of the details with me, it's reassuring."

Rebecca Engle

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great working with Team Slater. Anna has been wonderful and turned a stressful situation into something manageable. Thank you everyone that has assisted."

Tom Miller-Freutel

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a small business owner for over 32 years and Sean Slater is by far the most knowledgeable agent I have ever worked with. His command of the industry, it's products and his advise are invaluable. In addition, Sean and his team have provided superior service to many of my clients for over 13 years. I would highly recommend this agency and Sean Slater for all Personal and Professional Insurance Services."

neal schuessler

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean is very thorough and professional, and he and his team are always friendly and easy to work with!"

Chris Miller

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Sean Slater for almost 10years now, and have nothing but great experiences with Sean and his office. His guidance has been very helpful as our needs have changed over that time. We look forward to having Sean and his team continue to fulfill our needs."

Victor Pirvu

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm working with Sean's office for more than 5 years and I'm always impressed by their professionalism. They are very responsive whenever I have questions regarding my policies or I need their help."

Kelli Dolecek

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"In a world of insurance agents that aren't really that interested in your business, Sean Slater's State Farm office stands above the rest. The staff are on top of all of our accounts, with helpful tips and friendly reminders. They are all we could wish for in an insurance agent!"

Stan Makaafi

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years, but only been with Sean Slater’s agency the last 7 years, when we moved here to Colorado. Sean Slater’s agency has really catered to our ever changing needs as life changes, they have had our interest in mind, and have found the best ways to keep us insured as these changes occurred. Not only have they been able to keep up with our needed coverage, but have made it as economically possible. Thank you Sean Slater Agency!!"

Bob Beckes

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since 1979, and Sean Slater's agency since 2001. Of all of the good agencies I've had over the years, Sean and his staff are the cream of the crop. Always responsive, they follow up on issues, and they treat me like a friend, even though I rarely see them (thankfully because I don't have car accidents or homeowner claims). If you want to experience the truly lost art of personalized service, go see Sean and his staff. Highly recommended."

Elena Agasieva - CDHS

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very impressed with the service. Heidi, Anna, and Rebecca are always professional. They went above and beyond to help me. If I don’t reach them right away, they always got back to me. , answered every question, explained every small detail . Very honest .I am very appreciate everything you done for me . Best insurance company and best customer service 🥰🥰🥰"

Chris Harrold

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was helped through the Auto Insurance process by Rebecca, the whole time her and everyone I interacted with were informative, professional, and extremely helpful. I tend to get quick headaches when dealing with insurances but this time was a very pleasant exception! Big kudos again to Rebecca for being so accommodating and helpful!"

Lloyd Silk

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean and his team at State Farm are the BEST! Following my initial policy review, he was able to find areas to reduce my premiums and increase my coverage. His team - Becky, Heidi and Chelsea - are all great. They are responsive and knowledgeable! Over the years, we have had claims (we have teenage drivers) and Sean has made the process very easy and the claims process was more than fair too. Each year, Sean spends time with me and my wife to review our policies. He makes sure we understand our coverages and costs. Highly recommend!"

Matthew Donley

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so grateful for the service i receive from Sean Slater and his team of professionals. They are always so helpful, give great information about my coverage and unique and positive ways to improve my policy. They always go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and like I am well taken care of any level, even something as simple as offering a hot or cold drink when I stop into to review my plan or chat coverage for a few minutes. Sean Slater's team deserves recommendation for any of your auto, home, or life insurance needs, as they are more than willing to assist and cater to your specific needs and wants."

David Jimenez

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean & his team are second to none! They put your interests at the heart of their service, and always leave you feeling as though you're appropriately protected. Insurance isn't the "fun" stuff, but Sean & his team are always ready when it matters!"

Andrea Weiner

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been very happy working with the Sean Slater team! They’ve helped me understand my coverage, educated me about options, always respond any time I need something or have a question and are just generally great to work with! I’ve also been very happy with the policies I hold with them. Would definitely recommend them!"

Silka Clark

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean really cares about his clients and takes the time to make sure you understand every line of your policy."

Wendy Dunham

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is always very helpful and takes care of your needs very efficiently. They are always looking for ways to help you reduce your insurance costs. Sean Slater State Farm is the best state farm office I have been with. I highly recommend them."

Wolf

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service the pricing is vary good and affordable. They are very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them for both car and renters insurance."

Oliver Morrison

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful insurance agency, they help get your rates lower and provide support when you need it!"

Meagan Loyd

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family has been working with Sean Slater's office for over nine years now! They have been such a great help making everything both easy and affordable. I just added a new policy and not only was it easy but everyone I spoke with was so helpful!"