Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephen Doherty

Stephen Doherty

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Doherty
"Justus Thomas is just a terrific follow-up and service entity for all of my ongoing insurance needs. He is thorough, prompt, and accurate - three necessary components in any service relationship from a service provider - especially one as important as insurance. I highly recommend Justus to anyone who desires the same levels of professionalism and commitment that I require."
Profile photo of Marcus Carpenter

Marcus Carpenter

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Carpenter
"I had an immediate need for a new policy and Justus was able to assist. He gave me context on my coverage options and steered me away items that would be excessive or unnecessary add-ons. He also used his experience to recommend coverages that I would’ve been unaware of that added increased benefits at little to no additional cost. Would highly recommend visiting with this team!"
Profile photo of December Dalvi

December Dalvi

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by December Dalvi
"I had the pleasure of talking to Diana! She is awesome, wonderful with communication and helping with setting up life insurance. Diana is amazing! I really appreciate Sean Slater and Rebecca Slater for everything that they have done over the years for me and my family."
Profile photo of Charlie Mayer

Charlie Mayer

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Mayer
"Always quick to respond and helpful. Samirah was extremely helpful and friendly while getting our coverage updated in no time."
Profile photo of Cole Libby

Cole Libby

May 18, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Cole Libby
"I've been a customer for several years and Rebecca is the reason my home is correctly insured. Before today everyone I worked with was friendly and informative. Zach answered my call and it went downhill from there. He refused to answer my questions and after getting shorter and more terse with me he refused to remedy an overpayment in my requested method. He refused to transfer me to anyone else and hung up on me after stating I would have to call Sean on Monday after the weekend. I found another State Farm office closer to home and Zach was happy to let me leave. It's a shame as the rest of the office was professional and knowledgeable. The picture is State Farm's Policy that Zach refused to lookup or follow. 5/18 Changed offices and the new team I'm working with sent me an overpayment check that arrived today. They were able to find and follow the policy Zach wouldn't."
Profile photo of Julia Doherty

Julia Doherty

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Doherty
"I worked with Justus to help with my car insurance and he was the nicest and easiest person to work with! He made the process smooth and had me confident he would be able to help me transfer my new car over. Thanks Justus!!"
Profile photo of The Firm

The Firm

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Firm
"Sean Slater and his team are always friendly, fast to respond, and are very detailed oriented when getting me the most out of my policy. Thank you."
Profile photo of Ariana Mayher

Ariana Mayher

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Mayher
"I cannot say how amazing Jim Carroll was when my car was totaled. He was kind, supportive, and really advocated for me in my situation. I’m really appreciate the amount of time he took to work with me and help to figure out solutions."
Profile photo of Marty Brann

Marty Brann

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Brann
"Jim Carroll took great care of me and my family getting me the best price on insurance for my home auto and umbrella policies! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Shannon Shearer

Shannon Shearer

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Shearer
"We had a great experience working with Jim Carroll. We initially started looking at alternatives to our current plans based on drastic price increases, but Jim also took the time to explain the importance of being adequately covered. We really appreciated his knowledge, thoroughness, and attention to detail to get us into policies that offered more coverage at or below our existing rates. I would highly recommend Jim to anyone looking for an agent who cares about all the details!"
Profile photo of Bonnie McCoy

Bonnie McCoy

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie McCoy
"Great office. Jim Carrol evaluated options with us and was honest on what we did and did not need."
Profile photo of Chris Pistorius

Chris Pistorius

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Pistorius
"Jim Carroll is the man! He was able to cut our monthly insurance premiums almost in half. The process was fast, and he took care of all the time-consuming work. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for an honest, hard-working insurance agent."
Profile photo of David Gamboa

David Gamboa

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Gamboa
"Best insurance out there ! Service rep. Jim Carroll is very efficient and professional, he was able to make all updates that I needed in minutes, customer support at its best."
Profile photo of Tom Brewer

Tom Brewer

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Brewer
"Sean has been our agent for many years and we have always been very satisfied with him and his team. Great people and wonderful service. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Danielle Jack

Danielle Jack

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Jack
"I have been with State Farm for a few years now and have only ever experience great service. I recently had to submit a claim and had the pleasure of working with Heidi S. who went above and beyond in helping me through the process. Thank you Heidi and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Durand Feeney

Durand Feeney

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Durand Feeney
"Rebecca and Heidi are super professional and friendly!!!"
Profile photo of Andy Cromer

Andy Cromer

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Cromer
"Working with this agency has been a real pleasure. I've found they're able to get you the protection you need, while also being cognizant of price. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cameron Humphreys

Cameron Humphreys

September 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cameron Humphreys
"I requested a change to my renters insurance policy on 9/11. It is now 10 days later and this team still cannot give me an update proof of insurance"
Profile photo of Tristen Sybert

Tristen Sybert

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tristen Sybert
"Went above and beyond to make sure I could get a decent rate."
Profile photo of TD D

TD D

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TD D
"Outstanding professionals!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Ewing

Marilyn Ewing

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Ewing
"I have been a client for quite sometime and I have always received wonderful service. Any questions I have are handled promptly and with great care. Sean is amazing and is team members are alway friendly helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Kevin Brinks

Kevin Brinks

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Brinks
"We have been working with Sean and his team for many years and couldn't be more satisfied. We have all our personal insurance as well as our business coverage through them. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chantle Gutierrez

Chantle Gutierrez

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chantle Gutierrez
"I've worked with this office for almost a decade and they have helped me through every change and challenge I've needed them for. They're very nice and always prompt. I appreciate them working with me and my crazy life events. 🥰 I typically work with Heidi or Jordan, but all of the team is great!"
Profile photo of Michael Carr

Michael Carr

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Carr
"Olivia Gaurino and Team member Jordan worked diligently with me everyday through a catastrophic situation I needed immediately to get resolved. Olivia and Jordan were very professional and curtious."
Profile photo of Volodymyr Sokol

Volodymyr Sokol

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Volodymyr Sokol
"Me and my wife come today take rent insurance. Zane was very nice and knowledgeable. Fast,easy. We buy insurance in 10 minutes and go. Thanks so much"