Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sean Slater

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sean Slater

4.8 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Rios

John Rios

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean is a great agent and always strives to do his best for his clients. He is consistent with communication and presenting options that may be helpful without pressure to add coverages."
Profile photo of Melissa Barnes

Melissa Barnes

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeremy Giglio

Jeremy Giglio

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office was so easy to work with! Anna specifically made the whole process go smoothly and she was able to work around a couple of changes in my schedule. Thank you Anna and I’m glad I made the switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Beth Galoob Green

Beth Galoob Green

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for a very long time and Sean Slater has been my agent for many years. Sean and his team have always taken the best care of me and are a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Clare Steward

Clare Steward

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Heidi and she has been extremely knowledgeable, patient, helpful, and kind. I appreciate the extra time, attention, and care she took to go through all of the details with me, it's reassuring."
Profile photo of Rebecca Engle

Rebecca Engle

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great working with Team Slater. Anna has been wonderful and turned a stressful situation into something manageable. Thank you everyone that has assisted."
Profile photo of Tom Miller-Freutel

Tom Miller-Freutel

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of neal schuessler

neal schuessler

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean is very thorough and professional, and he and his team are always friendly and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Chris Miller

Chris Miller

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Victor Pirvu

Victor Pirvu

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm working with Sean's office for more than 5 years and I'm always impressed by their professionalism. They are very responsive whenever I have questions regarding my policies or I need their help."
Profile photo of Kelli Dolecek

Kelli Dolecek

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elena Agasieva - CDHS

Elena Agasieva - CDHS

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Harrold

Chris Harrold

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Jimenez

David Jimenez

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean & his team are second to none! They put your interests at the heart of their service, and always leave you feeling as though you're appropriately protected. Insurance isn't the "fun" stuff, but Sean & his team are always ready when it matters!"
Profile photo of Andrea Weiner

Andrea Weiner

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Silka Clark

Silka Clark

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean really cares about his clients and takes the time to make sure you understand every line of your policy."
Profile photo of Wendy Dunham

Wendy Dunham

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is always very helpful and takes care of your needs very efficiently. They are always looking for ways to help you reduce your insurance costs. Sean Slater State Farm is the best state farm office I have been with. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Wolf

Wolf

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service the pricing is vary good and affordable. They are very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them for both car and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Oliver Morrison

Oliver Morrison

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful insurance agency, they help get your rates lower and provide support when you need it!"
Profile photo of Meagan Loyd

Meagan Loyd

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family has been working with Sean Slater's office for over nine years now! They have been such a great help making everything both easy and affordable. I just added a new policy and not only was it easy but everyone I spoke with was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Ashley Agrelius

Ashley Agrelius

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5