Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom Brewer

Tom Brewer

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Brewer
"Sean has been our agent for many years and we have always been very satisfied with him and his team. Great people and wonderful service. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Danielle Jack

Danielle Jack

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Jack
"I have been with State Farm for a few years now and have only ever experience great service. I recently had to submit a claim and had the pleasure of working with Heidi S. who went above and beyond in helping me through the process. Thank you Heidi and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Durand Feeney

Durand Feeney

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Durand Feeney
"Rebecca and Heidi are super professional and friendly!!!"
Profile photo of Andy Cromer

Andy Cromer

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Cromer
"Working with this agency has been a real pleasure. I've found they're able to get you the protection you need, while also being cognizant of price. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cameron Humphreys

Cameron Humphreys

September 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cameron Humphreys
"I requested a change to my renters insurance policy on 9/11. It is now 10 days later and this team still cannot give me an update proof of insurance"
Profile photo of Tristen Sybert

Tristen Sybert

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tristen Sybert
"Went above and beyond to make sure I could get a decent rate."
Profile photo of TD D

TD D

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TD D
"Outstanding professionals!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Ewing

Marilyn Ewing

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Ewing
"I have been a client for quite sometime and I have always received wonderful service. Any questions I have are handled promptly and with great care. Sean is amazing and is team members are alway friendly helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Kevin Brinks

Kevin Brinks

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Brinks
"We have been working with Sean and his team for many years and couldn't be more satisfied. We have all our personal insurance as well as our business coverage through them. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chantle Gutierrez

Chantle Gutierrez

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chantle Gutierrez
"I've worked with this office for almost a decade and they have helped me through every change and challenge I've needed them for. They're very nice and always prompt. I appreciate them working with me and my crazy life events. 🥰 I typically work with Heidi or Jordan, but all of the team is great!"
Profile photo of Michael Carr

Michael Carr

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Carr
"Olivia Gaurino and Team member Jordan worked diligently with me everyday through a catastrophic situation I needed immediately to get resolved. Olivia and Jordan were very professional and curtious."
Profile photo of Volodymyr Sokol

Volodymyr Sokol

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Volodymyr Sokol
"Me and my wife come today take rent insurance. Zane was very nice and knowledgeable. Fast,easy. We buy insurance in 10 minutes and go. Thanks so much"
Profile photo of S. C. Scott

S. C. Scott

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S. C. Scott
"I wish I had the time to write more but Rebecca Slater is amazing. Responsive, knowledgeable and makes it as easy as possible. And their product is the best in the Biz, bar none. I do not think I will have to move around. ever. again. And they accept credit cards! points!"
Profile photo of Tony Dicus

Tony Dicus

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Dicus
"Rebecca Slater is phenomenal! Her customer service is impeccable, the kind of service we used to have along time ago. I have had many unique situation‘s that she has help me with through the years and if you were looking for a family oriented insurance agent you should definitely go with Sean Slater, State Farm!"
Profile photo of Devin Denton

Devin Denton

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Denton
"The Slater State Farm Insurance Agency is by far the friendliest, most caring, professional and considerate agency I've ever experienced. I've been with this agency for many years and have always had great experiences with the people here. Zane most recently helped me to review my policies and he quickly addressed many things that were necessary for me and my family. Zane was exceptional to work with and spent the time taking care of all our questions. Thank you Zane and to everyone at the Slater location. My wife and I appreciate all you do for us!"
Profile photo of Leslie Myers

Leslie Myers

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Myers
"State Farm has been both our personal and business insurer for over 40 years. Sean Slater and his team have been our personal contacts for 20 of those years. They have gone above and beyond with quick responses and customer service. Sean conducts annual reviews and keeps us informed of any insurance changes at both State Farm and state level. It is vital to me and my husband that we maintain proper protection. When we recently had roof replaced for hail damage, Heidi was our lifeline to maintaining our sanity when dealing with the roofing company. I would never hesitate to recommend this whole team of professionals!"
Profile photo of Daniel Taylor

Daniel Taylor

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Taylor
"Sean has been my insurance agent since I bought my first house almost eight years ago. I could not be happier with Sean and his office. Sean checks in regularly to make sure I have all the coverage I need, and the few times I've needed to make a claim, Sean has been very responsive and helpful. The whole team in Sean's office is professional, competent, and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Sean and his team to anyone who needs to get their insurance in order."
Profile photo of Liz Bowen

Liz Bowen

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Bowen
"I spoke with Zane J through this whole process and he was very patient and answered my questions to where I could understand what I was getting. He gave me time to make my decision and did not pressure me to sign on with State Farm. I was very pleased with this process and Zane made it super easy!"
Profile photo of John Rios

John Rios

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Rios
"Sean is a great agent and always strives to do his best for his clients. He is consistent with communication and presenting options that may be helpful without pressure to add coverages."
Profile photo of Melissa Barnes

Melissa Barnes

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Barnes
"I have been a customer of Sean Slater State Farm for about 15 years. His office has been there for every single milestone in life support every insurance and financial need. Loads of new vehicles, life insurance, kids becoming drivers, and family investments. Even through a home fire that reminds you why you stick with Sean Slater as they provided amazing support and comfort that we were well- covered at all times. We buy a LOT of new toys and move enough for me to feel confidante stating we have the office team hopping! They are always friendly and handle requests quickly and with full transparency. We are never surprised by our bill (big win!) Oh, and after years of just checking periodically, we are getting an unbeatable deal with ample coverage! Such a competent team! So grateful to know they always have our back and are just a phone call away, and not a call-queue. Thanks team!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Giglio

Jeremy Giglio

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Giglio
"This office was so easy to work with! Anna specifically made the whole process go smoothly and she was able to work around a couple of changes in my schedule. Thank you Anna and I’m glad I made the switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Beth Galoob Green

Beth Galoob Green

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Galoob Green
"I’ve been with State Farm for a very long time and Sean Slater has been my agent for many years. Sean and his team have always taken the best care of me and are a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Clare Steward

Clare Steward

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clare Steward
"I have been working with Heidi and she has been extremely knowledgeable, patient, helpful, and kind. I appreciate the extra time, attention, and care she took to go through all of the details with me, it's reassuring."
Profile photo of Rebecca Engle

Rebecca Engle

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Engle
"Great working with Team Slater. Anna has been wonderful and turned a stressful situation into something manageable. Thank you everyone that has assisted."
Profile photo of neal schuessler

neal schuessler

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by neal schuessler
"Sean is very thorough and professional, and he and his team are always friendly and easy to work with!"